Hi, Welcome to LyncMed.

We are doing something different for the global medical device market, something to make you buy products easier and cheaper.

LyncMed Medical Technology (Beijing) Co., Ltd.
ADD:1001-B, South HuiHe Street, ChaoYang District, Beijing, China.
Phone: +86-010-86468058
E-mail: Contactus@LyncMed.com
LyncMed Technology International Ltd.
ADD:1001-B, South HuiHe Street, ChaoYang District, Beijing, China.
Phone: +86-010-86468058
E-mail: Contactus@LyncMed.com
LyncMed S.L.
ADD:C/Los Sueños, 8. C.P. 29004 Málaga.Spain
Phone: 952171773
E-mail: Spain@lyncmed.com
LyncMed Technology S.R.L
ADD: Corso Buenos Aires 77/A, 20124, Milano (MI) C.F. e P.IVA: 10331280965
Phone: +39 3778578323
E-mail: Italy@lyncmed.com
LyncMed GmbH
ADD: Charlotten Str. 61, 51149, Köln, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany.
Phone: +49 152 5857 5685
E-mail: Germany@lyncmed.com
LYNCMEDICAL TECHNOLOGY MÉXICO, S. DE R.L. DE C.V.
ADD: Wework 707 varsovia 36.DF México
Phone: +52 (55) 3169 9796
E-mail: Mexico@lyncmed.com
LyncMed Inc.
ADD: 2276 Pickwick PI, Fullerton CA 92833.
Phone: +818 306 6417
E-mail: USA@lyncmed.com
LyncMed Technology MediKal Ltd Şti
ADD: MOLLA GÜRANİ MAHALLESİ TURGUT ÖZAL MİLLET CAD. KARAGÜL İŞ MERKEZİ Apt. NO: 84/123 FATİH/İSTANBUL
Phone: +90 (212) 531 06 52
E-mail: Turkey@lyncmed.com